Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
6:30 PM
Extreme Marines
30 Minutes
group class
7:00 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
X-Train
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 AM
X-Train
30 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 PM
Strength
30 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Bottom Line
30 Minutes
group class
5:30 PM
Strength
60 Minutes
group class
8:00 AM
Revive
30 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Walk Club
60 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Please contact your studio for details

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Thursday, 11 January 2018 7:30 PM Are you Ready for Results
Thu 11 Jan 2018
Thursday, 8 February 2018 7:30 PM Set Yourself up for Weight Loss Success
Thu 08 Feb 2018
Thursday, 8 March 2018 7:30 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Thu 08 Mar 2018
Thursday, 5 April 2018 7:30 PM Lose Fat Fast
Thu 05 Apr 2018
Thursday, 3 May 2018 7:30 PM Are you Ready for Results
Thu 03 May 2018
Thursday, 14 June 2018 7:30 PM Set Yourself up for Weight Loss Success
Thu 14 Jun 2018
Thursday, 12 July 2018 7:30 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Thu 12 Jul 2018
Thursday, 16 August 2018 7:30 PM Lose Fat Fast
Thu 16 Aug 2018
Thursday, 13 September 2018 7:30 PM Are you Ready for Results
Thu 13 Sep 2018
Thursday, 18 October 2018 7:30 PM Set Yourself up for Weight Loss Success
Thu 18 Oct 2018
Thursday, 22 November 2018 7:30 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Thu 22 Nov 2018
Thursday, 13 December 2018 7:30 PM Lose Fat Fast
Thu 13 Dec 2018

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Wednesday, 17 January 2018 7:00 PM
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 7:00 PM
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 7:00 PM
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 7:00 PM
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 7:00 PM
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 7:00 PM
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 7:00 PM
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 7:00 PM
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 7:00 PM
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 7:00 PM
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 7:00 PM
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 7:00 PM

Start Tour Journey Today