Vision Personal Training Blakehurst

Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
6:00 AM
X-Train
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
5:30 AM
Walk Club
60 Minutes
group class
9:30 AM
Bottom Line
30 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 PM
Revive
30 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Bottom Line
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
X-Train
30 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 PM
Strength
30 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Events Name
Date
Kurnell Sprint Triathlon Sunday, 8 April 2018
Canberra Running Festival Sunday, 15 April 2018
Sydney Half Marathon Sunday, 20 May 2018
Sutherland to Surf Sunday, 22 July 2018

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Saturday, 10 March 2018 10:30 AM Eat Yourself Thin
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Saturday, 7 April 2018 10:30 AM Set Yourself up for Weight Loss Success
Sat 07 Apr 2018

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Wednesday, 21 February 2018 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 6:30 PM

Start Tour Journey Today