Vision Personal Training Bondi Junction

Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
6:30 AM
Bottom Line
30 Minutes
group class
6:30 AM
X-Train
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Burner
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 AM
Bottom Line
30 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Strength
30 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
X-Train
30 Minutes
group class
8:00 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Revive
30 Minutes
group class
8:00 AM
Walk Club
60 Minutes
group class
9:30 AM
Burner
60 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Events Name
Date
Blackmores Sydney Running Festival Sunday, 17 September 2017
Ms Gong Ride Sunday, 5 November 2017
Tough Mudder Sunday, 19 November 2017

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Saturday, 19 August 2017 9:30 AM Using Vision Virtual Training
Sat 19 Aug 2017
Saturday, 26 August 2017 9:30 AM Exercising for Fat Loss
Sat 26 Aug 2017
Saturday, 2 September 2017 9:30 AM Lose Fat Fast
Sat 02 Sep 2017
Saturday, 16 September 2017 9:30 AM Using Vision Virtual Training
Sat 16 Sep 2017
Saturday, 23 September 2017 9:30 AM Exercising for Fat Loss
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Saturday, 30 September 2017 9:30 AM Lose Fat Fast
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017 9:30 AM Using Vision Virtual Training
Sat 14 Oct 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017 9:30 AM Exercising for Fat Loss
Sat 21 Oct 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017 9:30 AM Lose Fat Fast
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Saturday, 11 November 2017 9:30 AM Using Vision Virtual Training
Sat 11 Nov 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017 9:30 AM Exercising for Fat Loss
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Saturday, 25 November 2017 9:30 AM Lose Fat Fast
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Saturday, 9 December 2017 9:30 AM Using Vision Virtual Training
Sat 09 Dec 2017
Saturday, 16 December 2017 9:30 AM Exercising for Fat Loss
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Saturday, 23 December 2017 9:30 AM Lose Fat Fast
Sat 23 Dec 2017

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Saturday, 9 September 2017 9:30 AM
Saturday, 7 October 2017 9:30 AM
Saturday, 4 November 2017 9:30 AM
Saturday, 2 December 2017 9:30 AM

Start Tour Journey Today