Vision Personal Training Brighton

Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
6:00 AM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Strength
30 Minutes
group class
9:30 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
9:30 AM
Bottom Line
30 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
9:30 AM
Extreme Marines
30 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Please contact your studio for details

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Saturday, 5 August 2017 10:30 AM Exercising for Fat Loss
Sat 05 Aug 2017
Saturday, 2 September 2017 10:30 AM Eat Yourself Thin
Sat 02 Sep 2017
Saturday, 30 September 2017 10:30 AM Set Yourself up for Weight Loss Success
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017 10:30 AM Lose Fat Fast
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Saturday, 25 November 2017 10:30 AM Using Vision Virtual Training
Sat 25 Nov 2017

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Thursday, 17 August 2017 7:30 PM
Thursday, 14 September 2017 7:30 PM
Thursday, 12 October 2017 7:30 PM
Thursday, 9 November 2017 7:30 PM
Thursday, 7 December 2017 7:30 PM

Start Tour Journey Today