Vision Personal Training Brighton

Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
6:00 AM
X-Train
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Strength
30 Minutes
group class
9:30 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
9:30 AM
Bottom Line
30 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
9:30 AM
Extreme Marines
30 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Events Name
Date
Melbourne Marathon Sunday, 15 October 2017
Eureka Climb Sunday, 19 November 2017

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Wednesday, 27 September 2017 7:00 PM Using Vision Virtual Training
Wed 27 Sep 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017 10:30 AM Lose Fat Fast
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Saturday, 25 November 2017 10:30 AM Using Vision Virtual Training
Sat 25 Nov 2017

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Thursday, 12 October 2017 7:30 PM
Thursday, 9 November 2017 7:30 PM
Thursday, 7 December 2017 7:30 PM

Start Tour Journey Today