Vision Personal Training Bundall

Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
6:00 AM
Strength
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
X-Train
30 Minutes
group class
5:30 AM
Extreme Marines
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Bottom Line
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
11:30 AM
X-Train
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
12:00 PM
Boxing
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Burner
60 Minutes
group class
5:30 PM
Strength
30 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Events Name
Date
Raw Challenge Saturday, 14 October 2017

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Saturday, 26 August 2017 8:30 AM Lose Fat Fast
Sat 26 Aug 2017
Saturday, 23 September 2017 8:30 AM Exercising for Fat Loss
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017 8:30 AM Are you Ready for Results
Sat 21 Oct 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017 8:30 AM Set Yourself up for Weight Loss Success
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Saturday, 2 December 2017 8:30 AM Corporate Health Presentation
Sat 02 Dec 2017

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Thursday, 17 August 2017 6:00 PM
Thursday, 14 September 2017 6:00 PM
Thursday, 12 October 2017 6:00 PM
Thursday, 16 November 2017 6:00 PM
Thursday, 7 December 2017 6:00 PM

Start Tour Journey Today