Vision Personal Training Double Bay

Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
6:30 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Burner
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
7:30 AM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
9:00 AM
Revive
60 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Please contact your studio for details

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Thursday, 27 July 2017 6:30 PM Lose Fat Fast
Thu 27 Jul 2017
Thursday, 7 September 2017 6:30 PM Lose Fat Fast
Thu 07 Sep 2017
Thursday, 19 October 2017 6:30 PM Lose Fat Fast
Thu 19 Oct 2017

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Thursday, 6 July 2017 6:30 PM
Thursday, 17 August 2017 6:30 PM
Thursday, 28 September 2017 6:30 PM
Thursday, 9 November 2017 6:30 PM

Start Tour Journey Today