Vision Personal Training Hawthorn

Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
6:00 AM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Bottom Line
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
9:30 AM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
9:30 AM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
10:30 AM
Revive
30 Minutes
group class
7:30 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
7:30 PM
Strength
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Strength
30 Minutes
group class
7:30 AM
Walk Club
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Burner
30 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Events Name
Date
De Castella Run 2 Mend Minds Sunday, 27 August 2017
Melbourne Marathon Festival Sunday, 15 October 2017

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Tuesday, 4 July 2017 7:00 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Tue 04 Jul 2017
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 7:00 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Tue 01 Aug 2017
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 7:00 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Tue 05 Sep 2017
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 7:00 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Tue 03 Oct 2017
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 7:00 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Tue 14 Nov 2017
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 7:00 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Tue 05 Dec 2017

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Tuesday, 18 July 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 7:00 PM

Start Tour Journey Today