Vision Personal Training Ivanhoe

Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
6:30 AM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
6:30 AM
Extreme Marines
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Bottom Line
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Bottom Line
30 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Burner
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Extreme Marines
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Strength
30 Minutes
group class
8:00 AM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Revive
30 Minutes
group class
8:00 AM
Walk Club
60 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Events Name
Date
Outdoor Group Training Session Saturday, 3 February 2018
Triathlon Series Sprint Triathlon Sunday, 4 February 2018
Sunset Series 4km & 8km Wednesday, 7 February 2018
Sunset Series 4km & 8km Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Spartan 7km, 21km Saturday, 24 February 2018
Sri Chin Moy Sunday, 25 February 2018
Neon Run Saturday, 3 March 2018
Sunset Series 4km & 8km Wednesday, 7 March 2018
Big Group Boxing Session Saturday, 17 March 2018
Run for the Kids Sunday, 18 March 2018
Sprint Triathlon Sunday, 8 April 2018
MS Half Marathon Sunday, 15 April 2018
Werribee Mansion run Sunday, 15 April 2018
Sri Chin Moy 15km, 10km, 5km Sunday, 29 April 2018
Wings for Life Run Sunday, 6 May 2018
Mothers Day Classic 4km, 8km Sunday, 13 May 2018
Great Ocean Rd Running Festival Saturday, 19 May 2018
Sri Chin Moy 21km, 10km, 5km Sunday, 17 June 2018
Run Melbourne 21km, 10km, 5km Sunday, 29 July 2018
deCastella Run 2 mend minds 5km, 10km, 15km Sunday, 26 August 2018
Sri Chin Moy 21km, 10km, 5km Sunday, 23 September 2018
Melbourne Marathon Sunday, 14 October 2018
Tought Mudder 21km, 9km Sunday, 21 October 2018

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Tuesday, 20 February 2018 7:00 PM Exercising for Fat Loss
Tue 20 Feb 2018
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 7:00 PM Are you Ready for Results
Tue 20 Mar 2018
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 7:00 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Tue 10 Apr 2018
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 7:00 PM Set Yourself up for Weight Loss Success
Tue 15 May 2018

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Tuesday, 30 January 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 7:00 PM

Start Tour Journey Today