Vision Personal Training Kogarah

Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
6:00 AM
Bottom Line
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Strength
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
X-Train
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Extreme Marines
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Extreme Marines
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Revive
30 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Events Name
Date
Blackmores Running Festival Sunday, 17 September 2017

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Thursday, 31 August 2017 6:00 PM Are you Ready for Results
Thu 31 Aug 2017
Thursday, 28 September 2017 6:00 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Thu 28 Sep 2017
Thursday, 26 October 2017 6:00 PM Exercising for Fat Loss
Thu 26 Oct 2017
Thursday, 30 November 2017 6:00 PM Are you Ready for Results
Thu 30 Nov 2017

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Saturday, 26 August 2017 10:30 AM
Saturday, 30 September 2017 10:30 AM
Saturday, 28 October 2017 10:30 AM
Saturday, 25 November 2017 10:30 AM

Start Tour Journey Today