Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
6:00 AM
Bottom Line
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Strength
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
X-Train
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Extreme Marines
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Events Name
Date
Oatley Fun Run Sunday, 29 April 2018

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Tuesday, 15 May 2018 7:00 PM Set Yourself up for Weight Loss Success
Tue 15 May 2018
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 7:00 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Tue 12 Jun 2018
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 7:00 PM Are you Ready for Results
Tue 17 Jul 2018
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 7:00 PM Using Vision Virtual Training
Tue 14 Aug 2018
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 7:00 PM Lose Fat Fast
Tue 18 Sep 2018
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 7:00 PM Exercising for Fat Loss
Tue 16 Oct 2018
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 7:00 PM Set Yourself up for Weight Loss Success
Tue 13 Nov 2018
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 7:00 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 7:00 PM Lose Fat Fast
Tue 15 Jan 2019

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Tuesday, 24 April 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 28 August 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 7:00 PM

Start Tour Journey Today