Vision Personal Training Marrickville - Opening Soon!

Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
7:00 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 AM
X-Train
30 Minutes
group class
7:00 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Walk Club
60 Minutes
group class
8:00 AM
Revive
30 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Please contact your studio for details

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Tuesday, 1 May 2018 6:30 PM Exercising for Fat Loss
Tue 01 May 2018
Tuesday, 5 June 2018 6:30 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Tue 05 Jun 2018
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 6:30 PM Using Vision Virtual Training
Tue 03 Jul 2018
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 6:30 PM Reading Food Labels
Tue 07 Aug 2018
Tuesday, 4 September 2018 6:30 PM Set Yourself up for Weight Loss Success
Tue 04 Sep 2018

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Tuesday, 8 May 2018 6:30 PM
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 6:30 PM
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 6:30 PM
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 6:30 PM
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 6:30 PM

Start Tour Journey Today