Vision Personal Training Mona Vale

Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
5:30 AM
Extreme Marines
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 AM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 AM
Burner
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
9:30 AM
X-Train
30 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Bottom Line
60 Minutes
group class
10:00 AM
Revive
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Strength
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Revive
60 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Events Name
Date
Pub 2 Pub Sunday, 27 August 2017
Blackmores Running Festival Sunday, 17 September 2017
Spring Cycle Sunday, 15 October 2017
Narrabeen Beach Challenge Saturday, 4 November 2017
Noosa Traithlon Sunday, 5 November 2017
Wollongong Ride Sunday, 5 November 2017
Bare Creek Trail Run Sunday, 12 November 2017
Pink Triathlon Saturday, 2 December 2017

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Saturday, 26 August 2017 10:00 AM Set Yourself up for Weight Loss Success
Sat 26 Aug 2017
Saturday, 30 September 2017 11:00 AM Lose Fat Fast
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017 11:00 AM Exercising for Fat Loss
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Saturday, 25 November 2017 11:00 AM Eat Yourself Thin
Sat 25 Nov 2017

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Wednesday, 13 September 2017 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 6:30 PM

Start Tour Journey Today