Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
6:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 AM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
9:00 AM
Bottom Line
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Strength
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Walk Club
60 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Events Name
Date
Sun Run Saturday, 3 February 2018
Wollongong Triathlon Sunday, 18 March 2018

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Monday, 22 January 2018 7:00 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Mon 22 Jan 2018
Monday, 19 February 2018 7:00 PM Lose Fat Fast
Mon 19 Feb 2018
Monday, 19 March 2018 7:00 PM Are you Ready for Results
Mon 19 Mar 2018
Monday, 23 April 2018 7:00 PM Set Yourself up for Weight Loss Success
Mon 23 Apr 2018
Monday, 14 May 2018 7:00 PM Using Vision Virtual Training
Mon 14 May 2018
Monday, 18 June 2018 7:00 PM Exercising for Fat Loss
Mon 18 Jun 2018

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Saturday, 17 February 2018 10:30 AM
Saturday, 17 March 2018 10:30 AM
Monday, 16 April 2018 6:30 PM
Monday, 21 May 2018 6:30 PM
Saturday, 23 June 2018 10:30 AM

Start Tour Journey Today