Vision Personal Training North Strathfield

Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
9:30 AM
Burner
60 Minutes
group class
5:30 AM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
9:30 AM
Walk Club
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
9:30 AM
Bottom Line
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
8:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Extreme Marines
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
9:30 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Burner
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Strength
60 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Events Name
Date
Stadium Stomp Sunday, 16 July 2017
City2Surf Sunday, 13 August 2017
Oxfam Trailwalker Friday, 25 August 2017
Blackmores Running Festival Sunday, 17 September 2017

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Tuesday, 18 July 2017 7:00 PM Lose Fat Fast
Tue 18 Jul 2017
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 7:00 PM Lose Fat Fast
Tue 22 Aug 2017
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 7:00 PM Lose Fat Fast
Tue 19 Sep 2017
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 7:00 PM Lose Fat Fast
Tue 17 Oct 2017
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 7:00 PM Lose Fat Fast
Tue 21 Nov 2017
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 7:00 PM Lose Fat Fast
Tue 19 Dec 2017

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Thursday, 29 June 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, 27 July 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, 31 August 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, 28 September 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, 26 October 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, 30 November 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, 28 December 2017 7:00 PM

Start Tour Journey Today