Vision Personal Training Penrith

Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
6:00 AM
Strength
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Burner
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Walk Club
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Bottom Line
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
8:00 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Revive
30 Minutes
group class
9:00 AM
Revive
30 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Events Name
Date
SMH City2Surf Sunday, 13 August 2017
Testing Event 1 Friday, 18 August 2017
Western Sydney Marathon Saturday, 30 September 2017

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Wednesday, 16 August 2017 6:00 PM Set Yourself up for Weight Loss Success
Wed 16 Aug 2017
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 6:00 PM Lose Fat Fast
Wed 20 Sep 2017
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 6:00 PM Exercising for Fat Loss
Wed 22 Nov 2017

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Wednesday, 2 August 2017 6:00 PM
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 6:00 PM
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 6:00 PM
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 6:00 PM

Start Tour Journey Today