Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
6:30 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Strength
60 Minutes
group class
12:30 PM
X-Train
30 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
9:30 AM
Bottom Line
30 Minutes
group class
9:30 AM
Bottom Line
30 Minutes
group class
8:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
12:30 PM
Boxing
30 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
8:00 AM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Run Club
60 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Events Name
Date
Victorian Triathlon Series Race 4 - Elwood Sunday, 4 February 2018
Sunset Series: Melbourne Zoo Wednesday, 7 February 2018
IRONMAN 70.3 Geelong Sunday, 18 February 2018
Sri Chinmoy 5km, 10km, 15km Sunday, 18 February 2018
Spartan Race (Sprint/ Super) Saturday, 24 February 2018
Sunset Series: The Tan Wednesday, 7 March 2018
Victorian Triathlon Series Race 5 - Portarlington Sunday, 18 March 2018
Run for the Kids Sunday, 18 March 2018
Victorian Triathlon Series Race 6 - St Kilda Sunday, 8 April 2018
Puffing Billy - Great Train Race 13.5km Sunday, 29 April 2018
Melbourne Marathon Festival Sunday, 14 October 2018

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Tuesday, 6 February 2018 6:30 PM Lose Fat Fast
Tue 06 Feb 2018
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 6:30 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Tue 06 Mar 2018
Tuesday, 3 April 2018 6:30 PM Set Yourself up for Weight Loss Success
Tue 03 Apr 2018
Tuesday, 5 June 2018 6:30 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Tue 05 Jun 2018

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Wednesday, 7 February 2018 7:30 PM
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 7:30 PM
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 7:30 PM
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 7:30 PM
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 7:30 PM

Start Tour Journey Today