Vision Personal Training Pyrmont

Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
6:00 PM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Bottom Line
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
8:00 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Events Name
Date
Blackmores running festival Sunday, 17 September 2017
The Bloody Long Walk Sunday, 12 November 2017

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Monday, 14 August 2017 6:30 PM Lose Fat Fast
Mon 14 Aug 2017
Monday, 11 September 2017 6:30 PM Lose Fat Fast
Mon 11 Sep 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017 9:00 AM Lose Fat Fast
Sat 14 Oct 2017
Saturday, 11 November 2017 9:00 AM Lose Fat Fast
Sat 11 Nov 2017

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Monday, 4 September 2017 6:30 PM
Saturday, 7 October 2017 9:00 AM
Saturday, 4 November 2017 9:00 AM

Start Tour Journey Today