Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
6:30 AM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Strength
30 Minutes
group class
6:30 AM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 PM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Bottom Line
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Walk Club
60 Minutes
group class
7:30 PM
Revive
60 Minutes
group class
8:00 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
10:00 AM
Burner
30 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Events Name
Date
PINK Triathlon Sunday, 22 April 2018
SMH Half Marathon Sunday, 20 May 2018
Gold Coast Running Festival Saturday, 30 June 2018
Blackmores Running Festival Sunday, 16 September 2018
Maroubra Fun Run Sunday, 21 October 2018

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Saturday, 12 May 2018 9:00 AM Using Vision Virtual Training
Sat 12 May 2018
Saturday, 2 June 2018 9:00 AM Reading Food Labels
Sat 02 Jun 2018
Saturday, 7 July 2018 9:00 AM Exercising for Fat Loss
Sat 07 Jul 2018
Saturday, 11 August 2018 9:00 AM Eat Yourself Thin
Sat 11 Aug 2018
Saturday, 8 September 2018 9:00 AM Are you Ready for Results
Sat 08 Sep 2018
Saturday, 6 October 2018 9:00 AM Lose Fat Fast
Sat 06 Oct 2018
Saturday, 10 November 2018 9:00 AM Set Yourself up for Weight Loss Success
Sat 10 Nov 2018

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Saturday, 21 April 2018 9:00 AM
Saturday, 26 May 2018 9:00 AM
Saturday, 23 June 2018 9:00 AM
Saturday, 21 July 2018 9:00 AM
Saturday, 25 August 2018 9:00 AM
Saturday, 22 September 2018 9:00 AM
Saturday, 20 October 2018 9:00 AM
Saturday, 24 November 2018 9:00 AM

Start Tour Journey Today