Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
6:30 PM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
9:00 AM
Bottom Line
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 PM
Boxing
30 Minutes
group class
9:00 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Walk Club
60 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Events Name
Date
Sun Run Saturday, 3 February 2018
Cole Classic Manly Swim Sunday, 4 February 2018
Sydney Trail Series, Summer 2 Sunday, 18 February 2018
Billbergia Bennelong Bridge Run Sunday, 25 February 2018
Bondi Blue Water Challenge Sunday, 25 February 2018
Gear Up Girl (cycling event for women) Sunday, 11 March 2018
Wild Women On Top Coastrek: Sydney Friday, 16 March 2018
Sunday 18th Mar – Cliff Side Fun Run Sunday, 18 March 2018
Sydney Trail Series, Summer 3 Sunday, 18 March 2018
Jabulani Saturday, 7 April 2018
Lindfield Rotary Club Fun Run Sunday, 15 April 2018
ANZAC Day Challenge Sunday, 22 April 2018
Mother's Day Classic Sunday, 13 May 2018
Mother's Day Classic Sunday, 13 May 2018
Sydney Morning Herald, half marathon Sunday, 20 May 2018
Humpty Dumpty Balmoral Burn Sunday, 27 May 2018
Manly Rotary Fun Run & Walk Sunday, 3 June 2018
Run2Cure Neruoblastoma Sunday, 3 June 2018
Stadium Stomp Sunday, 1 July 2018
Real Insurance Sydney Harbour Run Sunday, 8 July 2018
City2Surf Sunday, 12 August 2018
Pub2Pub Sunday, 26 August 2018
Coastal Classic Saturday, 1 September 2018
Blackmores Sydney Running Festival Sunday, 16 September 2018
SAN Run for Life Sunday, 14 October 2018
Spring Cycle Sunday, 21 October 2018
Bare Creek Trail Run Sunday, 11 November 2018
Variety Santa Fun Run Sunday, 16 December 2018

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Thursday, 25 January 2018 6:30 PM Are you Ready for Results
Thu 25 Jan 2018

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Thursday, 25 January 2018 6:00 PM
Saturday, 24 February 2018 11:00 AM
Saturday, 31 March 2018 11:00 AM
Saturday, 28 April 2018 11:00 AM
Saturday, 26 May 2018 11:00 AM
Saturday, 30 June 2018 11:00 AM
Saturday, 28 July 2018 11:00 AM
Saturday, 25 August 2018 11:00 AM
Saturday, 22 September 2018 11:00 AM
Saturday, 27 October 2018 11:00 AM
Saturday, 24 November 2018 11:00 AM
Saturday, 29 December 2018 11:00 AM

Start Tour Journey Today