Vision Personal Training St Ives

Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
6:30 PM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 PM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
9:00 AM
Bottom Line
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 PM
Boxing
30 Minutes
group class
10:00 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Walk Club
60 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Events Name
Date
Pub 2 Pub Sunday, 27 August 2017
Blackmores Running Festival Sunday, 17 September 2017

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Thursday, 24 August 2017 6:30 PM Are you Ready for Results
Thu 24 Aug 2017
Thursday, 7 September 2017 6:00 PM Exercising for Fat Loss
Thu 07 Sep 2017
Thursday, 5 October 2017 6:00 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Thu 05 Oct 2017
Thursday, 2 November 2017 6:00 PM Set Yourself up for Weight Loss Success
Thu 02 Nov 2017
Thursday, 7 December 2017 6:00 PM Lose Fat Fast
Thu 07 Dec 2017

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Saturday, 16 September 2017 11:00 AM
Saturday, 21 October 2017 11:00 AM
Saturday, 18 November 2017 11:00 AM
Saturday, 16 December 2017 11:00 AM

Start Tour Journey Today