Vision Personal Training Sydney CBD - Hunter St

Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
6:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
X-Train
30 Minutes
group class
12:30 PM
Strength
30 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
Extreme Marines
30 Minutes
group class
7:00 AM
X-Train
30 Minutes
group class
8:00 AM
Strength
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Strength
60 Minutes
group class
12:30 PM
X-Train
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Revive
30 Minutes
group class
12:30 PM
Bottom Line
30 Minutes
group class
12:30 PM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Events Name
Date
Mother Day Classic Monday, 14 May 2018
Sydney Morning Herald Half Marathon Sunday, 20 May 2018
City To Surf Sydney Sunday, 12 August 2018
Blackmores Running Festival Sunday, 16 September 2018
Tough Mudder Saturday, 17 November 2018

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Wednesday, 21 February 2018 5:30 PM Are you Ready for Results
Wed 21 Feb 2018
Thursday, 22 March 2018 5:30 PM Reading Food Labels
Thu 22 Mar 2018
Thursday, 19 April 2018 5:30 PM Using Vision Virtual Training
Thu 19 Apr 2018
Thursday, 24 May 2018 5:30 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Thu 24 May 2018

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Tuesday, 20 February 2018 1:00 PM
Friday, 23 March 2018 1:00 PM
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 1:00 PM
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 1:00 PM

Start Tour Journey Today