Vision Personal Training Takapuna

Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
5:30 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
5:30 PM
X-Train
30 Minutes
group class
6:30 AM
Boxing
30 Minutes
group class
5:30 PM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 AM
Boxing
30 Minutes
group class
8:30 AM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
8:30 AM
Run Club
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Revive
30 Minutes
group class
9:00 AM
X-Train
30 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Events Name
Date
Auckland Tough Guy n Girl Challenge 12k/6k Saturday, 1 July 2017
Auckland Tough Guy n Girl Challenge 12k/6k Sunday, 2 July 2017
North Shore Marathon, Half, 10k, 5k, Kids 2k Sunday, 3 September 2017
NZ Devonport Half Marathon, 15k, 10k , 5k, 2k Sunday, 24 September 2017
Auckland Marathon Sunday, 29 October 2017
NZ Lake Taupo Cycle Challenge Saturday, 25 November 2017

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Thursday, 6 July 2017 6:30 PM Corporate Health Presentation
Thu 06 Jul 2017
Thursday, 3 August 2017 6:30 PM Exercising for Fat Loss
Thu 03 Aug 2017
Thursday, 7 September 2017 6:30 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Thu 07 Sep 2017
Thursday, 5 October 2017 6:30 PM Corporate Health Presentation
Thu 05 Oct 2017
Thursday, 2 November 2017 6:30 PM Exercising for Fat Loss
Thu 02 Nov 2017
Thursday, 7 December 2017 6:30 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Thu 07 Dec 2017

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Thursday, 29 June 2017 6:30 PM
Thursday, 27 July 2017 6:30 PM
Thursday, 31 August 2017 6:30 PM
Thursday, 14 September 2017 6:30 PM
Thursday, 28 September 2017 6:30 PM
Thursday, 26 October 2017 6:30 PM
Thursday, 30 November 2017 6:30 PM
Thursday, 14 December 2017 6:30 PM

Start Tour Journey Today