Vision Personal Training Wollongong

Group Training Sessions Timetable

MonTueWedThursFriSatSun
group class
6:00 AM
Extreme Marines
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Bottom Line
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Run Club
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
X-Train
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Burner
30 Minutes
group class
6:00 AM
Run Club
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
X-Train
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Strength
60 Minutes
group class
6:00 PM
Boxing
60 Minutes
group class
6:30 AM
X-Train
60 Minutes

Click here for session descriptions >

Events

Please contact your studio for details

Seminars

Education seminars are held at the studios on various topics including nutrition, weight loss, health and fitness. Available for clients and non clients.


Wednesday, 18 October 2017 6:00 PM Using Vision Virtual Training
Wed 18 Oct 2017
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 6:00 PM Exercising for Fat Loss
Wed 15 Nov 2017
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 6:00 PM Eat Yourself Thin
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 6:00 PM Set Yourself up for Weight Loss Success
Wed 17 Jan 2018

Shopping Tour

Regular shopping tours to the local supermarket will educate you on food labels, ingredients and what foods will help you achieve your goals. Available for clients and non clients.


Saturday, 21 October 2017 9:00 AM
Saturday, 18 November 2017 9:00 AM
Saturday, 16 December 2017 9:00 AM
Saturday, 20 January 2018 9:00 AM

Start Tour Journey Today